Pastoral Staff

Msgr. Brownsey

Fr. Richard

Parochial Vicar

 

Administration & Office Staff

Dr. Noreen Dillon

Mrs. Marsha Tigue

Mrs. Shannon Alexander

Mrs. Terry Mischler

Director of Religious Education

tmischler@saint-mark.net

Info

Instructional Staff

Mrs. Andrea Whitten

Pre-K 3 Teacher

awhitten@saint-mark.net

Info

Mrs. Molly Faley

Miss Rachel Medland

Kindergarten

Athletic Director

rmedland@saint-mark.net

Info

Miss Amie Fleming

Mrs. Meagan Lucas

Mrs. Carrie Schmillen

6th Grade Homeroom

Junior High Social Studies

Enrichment Teacher

cschmillen@saint-mark.net

Info

Miss Jessica Freeman

8th Grade Homeroom

Junior High Math

jfreeman@saint-mark.net

Info

Mrs. Musharbash

Junior High Science

mmusharbash@saint-mark.net

Info

Mrs. Laurie Gilbert

Instructional Technology and Assessment 

Enrichment Teacher

lgilbert@saint-mark.net

Info

Mrs. Susan Schafer

Physical Education

Librarian

sschafer@saint-mark.net

Info

Miss Jessica Schwindenhammer

Mrs. Jeanie Bachler

Mrs. Sarah Hultgren

Pre-K4

Kindergarten & 1st Grade

Instructional Assistant

shultgren@saint-mark.net

Bio

Ms. Jenny Campbell

Miss Jessica Revallo

Mrs. Ann Suarez

Miss Katie Antrim

7th Grade Homeroom

Junior High ELA

kantrim@saint-mark.net

Info

Ms. Ann Eads

Miss Amanda Connon

Music Educator

aconnon@saint-mark.net

Info

Mrs. Tomlins

Support Staff

Mrs. Mariella Caldwell

Before / Aftercare

mcaldwell@saint-mark.net

Mr. Carlos Trevino

Custodian

Mrs. Peggy Dwyer

Lunchroom Director

pdwyer@saint-mark.net

Ms. Lesley Weaver

Lunchroom Cook

 

Affiliated Organizations

Mrs. Pat Nedza

Scrip Coordinator

pnedza@saint-mark.net

 

Ms. Cachet Rodriguez

Mr. Matt Kindred-Winget