eFolder for April 12

Happy Friday! Easter Break is FINALLY HERE! Dates to Remember Monday, April 15 – Monday, April 22 Easter Break   Tuesday, April 23 School Resumes   Thursday, May 2 Early (12:30PM) dismissal   Sunday, May 5 First Communion   Friday, May 10 May Crowning and Awards Day   Thursday, May 16 8th Grade graduation   […]

eFolder for April 4

Happy Friday and welcome to April! Congratulations to our newly confirmed 8th graders. May the Holy Spirit continue to bless you! Dates to Remember Friday, April 5 – Saturday, April 6 Spring Musical   Monday, April 8 – Friday, April 12 Scholastic Book Fair   Tuesday, April 9 Pre K Open House 5:45PM Writers Workshop […]

eFolder for March 29

Happy Friday! This weekend is our 20th annual auction. Can you believe that we have been holding this amazing fundraiser for 20 years? The event has come a long way from the first auction in the SMS gym! We have a new team that has been working so hard to make this year’s event the […]

eFolder for March 23

New benches in the grotto donated by the Classes of 2016, 2017, 2018 Happy Friday! Please be sure to check your email. Students’ report cards are being emailed to all parents/guardians today. If you have any questions about your child’s grades, please contact their teacher to setup a conference time. Dates to Remember Saturday, March […]

eFolder for March 15

Happy Friday! Today is the end of the third quarter. Report cards will be emailed to all parents/guardians at the end of next week. Dates to Remember Sunday, March 17 St. Patrick’s Day Parade Wednesday, March 20th Spring Picture Day Saturday, March 30 20th Annual Auction at the Itoo Hall Sunday, March 31 Confirmation at […]

eFolder for March 8

Happy Friday! Just a reminder that Sunday is the beginning of Daylight Savings Time. Set your clocks an hour ahead. Dates to Remember Tuesday, March 12 Declamations at St. Vincent de Paul School   Sunday, March 17 St. Patrick’s Day Parade   Wednesday, March 20th Spring Picture Day   Saturday, March 30 20th Annual Auction […]

eFolder for February 28

Happy Thursday! Yes Thursday…we have no school tomorrow and no school on Monday, March 4th. Enjoy the long weekend with your family. Also, please remember that we will have an early (12:30PM dismissal) next Thursday, March 7th for our monthly staff meeting. As always, lunch will be served and aftercare will be available. Dates to […]

eFolder for February 22

As I am sure many of you have already heard, the Peoria Notre Dame Principal, Mr. Randy Simmons, passed away this Tuesday. His sudden death brings great sadness to the Peoria Notre Dame community, as well as the local school communities. He will be greatly missed by his students, staff, and his families. I ask […]

eFolder for February 15

Happy Friday! Just a reminder that we will have a three day weekend. There is no school on Monday in observance of Presidents’ Day. Enjoy the day! Dates to Remember Monday, February 18 No School-Presidents’ Day Wednesday, February 27 8th Grade Night-Pack the Place for Volleyball Friday, March 1 No School Monday, March 4th No […]

eFolder for February 8

Happy Friday! We hope that you had an opportunity to attend our Fine Arts Fair and Open House last weekend. The works of art created by our students were amazing and the hallway themes were so creative. Thank you to Mrs. Tomlins and Mrs. Hultgren for chairing this great event, and to all of our […]