Pastoral Staff
Administration & Office Staff
Instructional Staff
Support Staff
Affiliated Organizations

Pastoral Staff

Msgr. Brian Brownsey

Fr. Geoffrey Horton

 

Parochial Vicar

fatherhorton@gmail.com

Administration & Office Staff

Dr. Noreen Dillon

Mrs. Pat Nedza

Mrs. Terry Mischler

 

Director of Religious Education

tmischler@saint-mark.net

Bio

Mrs. Marsha Tigue

Instructional Staff

Mrs. Cathy Happ

 

Technology Coordinator

chapp@saint-mark.net

Bio

Miss Rachel Medland

Mrs. Bonnie Grierson

Miss Jessica Freeman

 

7th grade Homeroom & Jr. High Math

jfreeman@saint-mark.net

Mrs. Judy Placko

Mrs. Susan Schafer

 

Physical Education

sschafer@saint-mark.net

Bio

Mrs. Antoinette Scheirer

Miss Jessica Schwindenhammer

Miss Madeline Basil

Mrs. Carol Faklaris

 

8th Grade Homeroom & Junior High Language Arts

cfaklaris@saint-mark.net

Bio

Ms. Ashleigh Koch

Mrs. Michelle Willi

Mrs. Laurie Gilbert

Ms. Jennifer Campbell

Mr. Luke Janicki

 

6th Grade Homeroom & Middle School Spanish

ljanicki@saint-mark.net

Mrs Carol Grimes

no-photo

 

Junior High Science

cgrimes@saint-mark.net

Support Staff

Mr. Gabe Trevino

no-photo

 

Athletic Director

Mrs. Mariella Caldwell

 

Before / Aftercare

mcaldwell@saint-mark.net

Mrs. Molly Faley

Mrs. Antoinette Scheirer

Ms. Stacey Wharton

Ms. Joanne Herington

no-photo

 

Pre-K Aide (AM)

jherington@saint-mark.net

Mrs. Kathy Driscoll

 

Lunchroom Director

kdriscoll@saint-mark.net

Mrs. Bonnie Tracy

 

Cook

Affiliated Organizations

Mrs. Pat Nedza

 

Scrip Coordinator

pnedza@saint-mark.net

Bio

Ms. Cachet Rodriguez

no-photo

 

PSA Chair

rdrigz99@aol.com

Ms. Andrea Kupferschmid

no-photo

Auction Chair

kups4@comcast.net